Contact us

412-816-1000

Send us an email!

Contact details:

Message:

Your message has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Travel insurance Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Travel

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Car insurance Quote

Contact details:

Your car:

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Life insurance Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Have you used tobacco or nicotine products in the last 12 months?

Yes, I have No, I have not
Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

House insurance Quote

Your house:

Contact details:

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Our Team

Kirk Haldeman
Principal/Producer
E-mail address:
kirkh@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Pinnacle Group Insurance

Mark Allston
Principal/Producer
E-mail address:
marka@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Joe Weinkle
Producer
E-mail address:
joew@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Mike Mulhern
Producer
E-mail address:
mikem@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Phil Feick
Producer
E-mail address:
pgafeick@live.com
tel:412-816-1000

Cortney Albeck
Customer Service
E-mail address:
cortneya@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Lynn Marie
Customer Service
E-mail address:
lynnm@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Stephanie Hyduk
Customer Service
E-mail address:
stephanieh@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Carol Williams
Customer Service
E-mail address:
carolw@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000

Pam Haldeman
Bookkeeper
E-mail address:
pamf@pinnacle4ins.com
tel:412-816-1000